Faculty and Staff

Head of Department: Dr hab. Łukasz Gondek, prof. AGH

Professors: Łukasz Gondek, Czesław Kapusta, Zbigniew Kąkol, Andrzej Kołodziejczyk, Józef Korecki, Andrzej Kozłowski, Antoni Paja, Janusz Przewoźnik, Marek Przybylski, Damian Rybicki, Michał Ślęzak, Tomasz Ślęzak, Zbigniew Tarnawski, Wiesław Marek Woch

Research Staff

room phone e-mail@agh.edu.pl
mgr inż. Izabela Biało 08 C-1 3504 bialo
dr inż. Maciej Chrobak 08 C-1 5284 Maciej.Chrobak (fis.agh.edu.pl)
Dr. rer. nat. Naveen Kumar CHOGONDAHALLI MUNIRAJU 211 C-1 2589 cmnkumar
dr Joanna Czub 214 C-1 2904 joanna.czub
dr inż. Piotr Dróżdż 216 C-1 3583, 3597 pidrozdz
dr inż. Sylwia Fiejdasz 215 C-1 3609 fiejdasz
mgr Marek Giebułtowski 203 C-2 2902 Marek.Giebultowski (fis.agh.edu.pl)
dr inż. Kamil Goc 215 C-1 3609 Kamil.Goc (fis.agh.edu.pl)
dr hab. Łukasz Gondek, prof. AGH 214 C-1 2904 lgondek
prof. dr hab. Czesław Kapusta 203 C-1 2554 kapusta
prof. dr hab. inż. Zbigniew Kąkol 205 C-1 3156 kakol
dr Anna Kozioł-Rachwał 216 C-1 3583 akoziol
prof. dr hab. inż. Andrzej Kozłowski 211 C-1 2589 kozlow
mgr inż. Andrzej Lemański 221a C1 3607 lemanski
dr inż. Jan Michalik 221b C-1 2304 jmichali
dr inż. Janusz Niewolski 08 C-1 3504 janiewol
dr hab. Janusz Przewoźnik, prof. AGH 221a C-1 3607 januszp
prof. dr hab. inż. Marek Przybylski D-16 4944 marprzyb
dr hab. inż. Damian Rybicki, prof. AGH 204 C-1 2946 ryba
dr hab. inż. Michał Ślęzak, prof. AGH 216 C-1 3583 mislezak
dr hab. Tomasz Ślęzak, prof. AGH 207 C-1 2911 slezak
dr inż. Wojciech Tabiś 203 C-2 2902 wtabis@agh.edu.pl
prof. dr hab. inż. Zbigniew Tarnawski 202 C1 3819 tarnawsk
dr inż. Waldemar Tokarz 203 C-2 2902 tokarz
dr Ryszard Zalecki 202 C-2 2273 zalecki

PhD Students

mgr inż. Izabela Biało 08 C-1 3504 bialo
mgr inż. Mateusz Gala 08 C-1 3504
mgr Adriana Gilarska 215 C-1 3609 adriana.gilarska@vp.pl
mgr Elżbieta Gumieniczek-Chłopek 215 C-1 3609 elzbieta.gumieniczek-chlopek@fis.agh.edu.pl
mgr inż. Weronika Janus 216 C-1 3583,3597 wjanus@agh.edu.pl
mgr inż. Jakub Jurczyk 204 C1 2946 jakub.jurczyk@fis.agh.edu.pl
mgr inż. Weronika Mazur 215 C1 3609
mgr inż. Hashim Nayyef 216 C-1 3583,3597 hashimnayyef@gmail.com
mgr inż. Marcin Szpytma 216 C-1 3583,3597 ma.marcinsz@gmail.com
mgr inż. Anna Zarzecka 206 C-1 4532

Secretary’s Office

mgr Agnieszka Dziok 220 C-1 2555 agnieszka.dziok

Technical Staff

mgr Giebułtowski Marek 203 C-2 2902 Marek.Giebultowski@fis.agh.edu.pl
mgr inż. Wacław Musiał 222 C-1 2910 wjmusial
mgr Karol Rulewicz 223 C-1 2903 rulewicz
mgr inż. Tomasz Strączek 204 C1 2946 t.straczek@gmail.com

Previously Employed

dr hab. Wiesław Marek Woch, prof. AGH

Retired Employees

dr inż. Janusz Chmist 325 D10 2951 chmist
dr Wojciech Karaś 221b C-1 2304 karas
prof. dr hab. Andrzej Kołodziejczyk 211 C-1 2589 akolo
prof. dr hab. Józef Korecki 207 C-1 2911 korecki
dr hab. Antoni Paja, prof. AGH 203a C-2 2556 paja
dr Jan Żukrowski 221b C-1 2304 zukrow
mgr inż. Aleksander Pilipowicz 07 C-1 4167 alex
How to call us?
- calling from abroad: +48 12 617 followed by the personal extension given in the table above
- calling from Poland: 012 617 followed by the personal extension given in the table above